Around and Surround

I found it very interesting how God work around me to show me the answer to my uncertainties and anxieties.

I just posted a blog last week of what I would tell you if we were having coffee together. Littlest that I know that on the same week I will receive an encouragement (read: answer) from God.

I wrote about my fear, and this part of this song, ‘No Longer Slaves’, is like a gentle nudge to remind me why I shouldn’t feel that way.

I’m no longer a slave to fear

I am a child of God

 

 

You split the sea, so I could walk right through it

My fears were drowned in perfect love

You rescued me so I could stand and sing

I am a child of God

 

Blessings to all

//

Irene

Leave a Reply

