U plus Me Equals Love, U plus Me Equals Us

 

Current music obsession goes to *DRUMROLLS* Gnash!!

I started listening to I Hate You, I Love You. The music and lyrics were sad, tallied well together to create the unspoken emotions that moved me in some way. Not really because I can relate to the lyrics, but its just such a beautiful sad music.

Then, i started listening to more of his song and pretty much likes them all. I want people to listen and appreciate his music too, so here I am sharing my new obsession 🙂 and here’s hoping he won’t stop making great music (that’s not mainstream) you know what I mean. 🙂

‘leave a message’

//

Irene

Leave a Reply

